## **Your Current East Muskingum Endowment Board:**

President: Jennifer Eubanks Vice-President: Teri Poulos
Treasurer: Logan Bates Secretary: Michelle Baughman

Representing the Community and Pre-K-12 students:

Cindy Martin Amy Tooms

Barb Hansen Shelly Stambush
Eileen Adams Anne Troendly
Kim Slack Diane Troendly
Melissa Zamensky Shala Zemba

Feel free to contact any of these Board members with your questions or concerns or by calling the District Office at 740-826-7655

## **Current Scholarships Managed by the Endowment Board:**

C/M Memorial John and Annie Glenn

Roger Bates Walt Thieman Jack Hazard Reed Family

Don L. McKendry NCHS/JGHS Alumni

Kathryn McCoach Legacy Scholarship

Susan E. Mahoney Writing Proud of our Past Scholarship

Educator's Award Michael DeSelm

Larry Miller Service

## **2017/2018** Funding Supported the Following Projects:

Chalk on the Walk

On-Site Drawing Boards

One Room Schoolhouse

Adjustable Bass Stools

Paving the Way Bucket Filling Positive Program

Resident Outdoor Education Graphing Calculators
Poetry Outloud Laboratory Supplements

EMMS Play Anatomy Physiology Reaction Timers

Math Mini Mart

Science Day

Music Family Posters
Fast ForWord Headsets

Genetics Lab Investigations

Literacy Integration with Technology
Flexible Seating

Desperately Seeking Better Data

**District Mat Cutter** 

Tax deductible donations can be mailed to:

MCCF 534 Putnam Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701

Please make checks payable to:

MCCF (memo: EM Endowment)